Sampson Family YMCA

(724) 327-4667 | 2200 Golden Mile Hwy Plum, PA 15239 |

7am-5pm (Senior Hours 12-2pm)

Directions

Welcome to the Sampson Family YMCA.

View Current Branch Capacity

 

At this Y, and at every other branch in the YMCA of Greater Pittsburgh Association you’ll find neighbors and friends making healthier lives for themselves, for each other and for the Pittsburgh region.

 

The Sampson Family YMCA gym, fitness center, and swimming pool offers group exercise classes, personal training, swimming lessons and other great fitness and community building programs. Gym membership includes access to great family-friendly amenities such as aquatics with our indoor pool, as well as weightlifting and cardio machines, and much more. Try the Y today!

 

Together we’re making a better us. And we’re happy to count you among us.

 

JOIN THE Y   GIVE TO THE SAMPSON FAMILY Y  VOLUNTEER

 

 

 

kid jumping on hop scotch board at Sampson Family Y YMCA Pittsburgh

Kids Activities

Kids Activities

------

BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL ENRICHMENT

YMCA Before & After School Enrichment Programs provide a nurturing environment where school-age children can create, challenge themselves and expand their horizons.

LEARN MORE

YOUTH SPORTS PROGRAMS

YMCA Youth Sports programs help kids hone their skills and compete in a friendly and encouraging environment.

LEARN MORE

YGUIDES AND PRINCESSES

Y Guides and Y Princesses help fathers & sons, and fathers & daughters spend quality time together, and build positive lifelong relationships with each other.

LEARN MORE

SUMMER DAY CAMP

Offered through our branches, YMCA Summer Day Camps offer acres of fun for day campers, campers with special interests and campers with special needs.

LEARN MORE

Schedules

Schedules

Wellness

Wellness

------

PERSONAL AND GROUP TRAINING

YMCA Trainers give you the individualized attention you need to develop strength, flexibility and endurance.

LEARN MORE

CARDIO

The YMCA will get your heart pumping and improve your endurance with our state-of-the-art cardio equipment and group exercise classes.

LEARN MORE

STRENGTH

The YMCA will help you build muscle and flexibility with our state-of-the-art circuit machines and free weights.

LEARN MORE

MIND & BODY

YMCA Yoga, Pilates, Barre and more will help you develop physical strength as well as inner strength.

LEARN MORE

Volunteer

Volunteer

------

JOIN TOGETHERHOOD

At the Y, we're dedicated to strengthening our community by giving back and supporting our neighbors. Togetherhood® is an opportunity for volunteers to serve the community together by selecting, planning and leading meaningful community service projects.

LEARN MORE

VIEW ALL VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Whether you want to help people improve their overall health, support children and youth as they grow into adults, create a welcoming environment, or simply make a difference in someone’s life, the Y has a wide variety of volunteer opportunities to match your passion, skills and schedule. Whether you are a coach or counselor, a painter or a planter, a board member or a meal maker, the Y community needs you. Apply for a volunteer opportunity today.

LEARN MORE

Staff

Staff

------

Our Staff:

Kelli McIntyre | Executive Director | [email protected]

Amy Hansmann | Associate Executive Director | [email protected]

Rachel Bimber | Healthy Living Director | rbimber@ymcapgh.org

Gretchen Stockschlaeder | Aquatics Director | gstockschlaeder@ymcapgh.org

Nicole Roberts | Youth and Family Program Director (Day Camp and  Guides/Princesses) | nroberts@ymcapgh.org

Elizabeth Gonzalez | Child Care Director; Early Child Care & Y-Tots | egonzalez@ymcapgh.org

Mycal Raible | Membership Director | mraible@ymcapgh.org

Jeff Yukevich | Association Youth & Adult Sports Director | jyukevich@ymcapgh.org

Anne-Marie Bliss | Administrative Assistant | abliss@ymcapgh.org

Rachael Austin | Regional Child Care Director (Before & After School Enrichment) | raustin@ymcapgh.org

Joshua Denne | Facility & Property Supervisor | jdenne@ymcapgh.org

------